Market Dates BAY AREA

I post my Market Dates 3 months at a time.

At the moment, I am selling at outdoor markets only.

Weather permitting!

You can also make an appointment to visit my studio/workshop. I am in a gorgeous woodland area on the edge of Point Reyes National Seashore.  

April 1 to June 30 2022

APRIL 2022

 Sunday, April 10
9am-1pm

Stonestown/
San Francisco
Address: 501 Buckingham Way, San Francisco, CA 94132



Thursday, April 21
8am-1pm 

Civic Center/ 
San Rafael
Address: 10 Avenue of the Flags, San Rafael,CA 94903



Sunday, April 23 and 30
9am-2pm

Grand Lake/ Oakland
Address: Splash Pad Park, 746 Grand Ave, Oakland, CA 94610

MAY 2022

Sunday, May 1
8am-1pm

Civic Center/
San Rafael
Address: 3501 Civic Center Dr, San Rafael, CA 94903



Sunday, May 8,15,22,29
9am-1pm
Temescal/Oakland
Address:
5300 Claremont Ave. Oakland CA 94618



Wednesday, May
4,11,25

4pm-8pm
Fairfax
Address: 124 Bolinas Rd, Fairfax, CA 94930



Thursday, May 19
8am-1pm

Civic Center/
San Rafael
Address: 10 Ave of the Flags, San Rafael, CA 94903


Saturday, May 21 and 28
9am-2pm

Grand Lake/ Oakland
Address: Splash Pad Park, 746 Grand Ave, Oakland, CA 94610

 

JUNE 2022

Sunday, June 5
8am-1pm

Civic Center/
San Rafael
Address: 3501 Civic Center Dr, San Rafael, CA 94903



Wednesday, June 1,8,15,22,29
4pm-8pm

Fairfax
Address: 124 Bolinas Rd, Fairfax, CA 94930




Saturday, June 18
9am-2pm

Point Reyes Station
Address:
Toby's Feed Barn
Point Reyes Station
CA 94956



Thursday, June 16
8am-1pm

Civic Center/
San Rafael
Address: 10 Ave of the Flags, San Rafael, CA 94903



Saturday, June 25
9am-2pm

Grand Lake/ Oakland
Address: Splash Pad Park, 746 Grand Ave, Oakland, CA 94610